Meet Our Team

Join Our Team!

Dr. Conway Edwards

Lead Pastor, One Community Church

Dr. Conway Edwards is the founding and lead pastor of One Community Church, a fast-growing church in Plano, Texas ministering to the communities of Collin, Denton and Dallas Counties weekly.  As lead pastor, Dr. Edward’s unique ability to communicate the truths of the Bible in a relevant and uncompromising manner has helped to reach a generation of men, women, singles, couples and families embedded in a culture defined by individualism, materialism and humanism.

Dr. Edwards holds a Master of Theology, with an emphasis in Pastoral Ministry, from Dallas Theological Seminary (DTS).  While at DTS, he was a Leadership Fellow with the Center for Christian Leadership, under the guidance of Dr. Howard Hendricks.  Dr. Edwards also holds a Doctorate in Strategic Leadership from Regent University.  He formerly served as Director of Singles at Oak Cliff Bible Fellowship in Dallas, Texas under the leadership of Senior Pastor, Dr. Tony Evans, and is passionate about leadership and the local church.  He is author of 20/80 Rule – Making the Shift to a Volunteer-Driven Culture and co-author of Going Up, When Love’s In View and The Undercover Woman, with his wife, Jada.

Dr. Edwards and Jada are proud parents of a son, Joah, and a daughter, Chloe.

Pastoral Staff

Pastor Matt Anderson

Executive Pastor of Ministries
matt.anderson@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

Zairreus Patterson

Plano Campus Pastor
info@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Dr. Herman Baxter

Garland Campus Pastor
herman.baxter@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Pastor Ron Walker

Dallas Campus Pastor
ron.walker@visitonecc.com
214-810-4460

 

Pastor Luke Brownell

Prosper Campus Pastor
luke.brownell@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Pastor Patrick Kasongo

Lewisville Campus Pastor
patrick.kasongo@onechurchhome.org
469-854-1280

 

 

 

Church Staff

Pastor Kurtran Wright

Global Campus and
Missions and Outreach
kurtran.wright@visitonecc.com
214-509-8196

 

Pastor Aaron Suggs

Middle School Boys Director
aaron.suggs@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Pastor Andrae Jones

NextGen Ministry
andrae.jones@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Pastor Kendahl Johnson

Student Pastor
kendahl.johnson@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Jada Edwards

Creative Arts Director
women@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

Crystal Gilpin

Corporate Administrator
crystal.gilpin@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Cathy Blanton

Office Manager
info@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

Martha Thorpe

Executive Assistant
to the Lead Pastor
pastors@visitonecc.com
972-767-9390

 

Linda Worden  

Executive Assistant  
linda.worden@onechurchhome.org

 

 

Keisha Amstrong 

Human Resource Generalist  
keisha.amstrong@onechurchhome.org
469-348-4774

Cory Cook

Director of Security and Facilities
cory.cook@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Tonya Council

Human Resources Coordinator
hr@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

 

Jason Castle

Chief Process Officer
jason.castle@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Preston Brown

Plano Campus Director
preston.brown@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Aspen Hazel

Communications Coordinator
aspen.hazel@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Brittanie Joyner

Communications Coordinator
brittanie.joyner@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Candece Wright

Kids Digital Director
candece.wright@visitonecc.com
214-471-5449

 

Amee Hubbard 

Finance Director
 

 

Cassondra Jones

Life Group Director
cassy.jones@
visitonecc.com

469-854-1820

Charles Leslie III

Assistant Kids Director
charles.leslie@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Courtney Gilmore

Social Media Director
courtney.gilmore@
visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Crystal Whitaker

Worship Leader – Dallas
crystal.whitaker@
visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Delia Foster

KidCare Director

kidcare@visitonecc.com
469-440-9650

 

Duane Coleman

Worship Leader – Prosper
duane.coleman@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Pastor Frank Jones

Care Network Director
frank.jones@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Grace Lands

Music Director
worship@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Ian Richmond

Operations Coordinator
ian.richmond@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Jade Thorpe

Technology Director
jade.thorpe@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Jennifer Trimble

Adult Ministries
jennifer.trimble@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Jim Kitchell

Facilities Director
facilities@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

John Hazel

Digital Experience Lead
john.hazel@visitonecc.com
719-213-5895

Justin Pouncil

9th & 10th Grade Boys Coordinator
justin.pouncil@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

Katherine Hall

Middle School Girls Director
kat.hall@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Kierra Wallace-Gorham

Ministerial Intern
info@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Kofi Opoku

Students Ministry – Prosper
prosper@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Kristy Hatfield

Prosper Campus Administration
kristy.hatfield@visitonecc.com
214-901-7457

 

Lacey Edley

Worship Leader – Prosper
lacernia.edley@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

LaNell Polk

Communications Coordinator
lanell.polk@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Lisa Nakachi

Women’s Ministry Connection Lead (under 40)
lisa.nakachi@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Marvin Martin

Operations Coordinator

marvin.martin@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Millicent Finney

Events Coordinator – Plano
millicent.finney@visitonecc.com

Melissa Rhea

Pursuit Director
pursuit@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Nick Perez

Guest Services Pastor
nick.perez@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Ray Washington

Leads Pastors Office (Lifeflow) Director  
men@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

Samantha Scott

Book Store Manager
bookstore@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Steve Knott

Maintenance
facilities@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Susan Ferguson

Administration
susan.ferguson@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

Tarry Staten

Operations – Lewisville
tarry.staten@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Tasha Coleman

Member Services Coordinator
tasha.coleman@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

Tina Davenport

Elementary Director 
tina.davenport@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Tresa Cobon

Digital Service
Programming Director
tresa.cobon@visitonecc.co
832-819-2496

 

Trevina Height

Data Administration
trevina.height@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Tyler Patmon

Preteen Director
tyler.patmon@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Virkesha Parker

Digital Ministry – Prosper
virkesha.parker@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Zebrina Anderson

Worship Leader – Lewisville
worship@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Chelsea Brown  

11th and 12th Grade Girls Coordinator- Plano
chelsea.brown@onechurchhome.org

 

K.T. Michaels  

AV Intern – Plano